Public Sector Directors


Scott McGrath

Environmental Services Director, Streets Department

Sanitation Division, City of Philadelphia

1401 JFK Boulevard, 730 MSB

Philadelphia, PA 19102

office: (215) 686-5095

fax: (215) 686-7812

scott.mcgrath@phila.gov

Term through 2020

Mike Engel

Assistant Operations Manager

Wayne Township Landfill

264 Landfill Lane – PO Box 209

McElhattan, PA 17748

office: (570) 769-6977

fax: (570) 769-7366

mengel@waynetwplandfill.com

Term through 2019


Scot C. Sample

Executive Director

Northern Tier Solid Waste Authority

PO Box 10

Burlington, PA 18814

office: (570) 297-4177 x 23

fax: (570) 297-3158

ssample@ntswa.org

Term through 2020

David W. Horne

Superintendent

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway

Narvon, PA 17555

office: (484) 796-4047

cell: (610) 656-2867

dhorne@chestercswa.org

Term through 2019

Private Sector Directors


Jill Hamill, PE

Project Manager

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

4000 Triangle Lane, Suite 200

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2310

jhamill@cecinc.com

Term through 2020

Charles Raudenbush, Jr.

Public Sector Services Manager

Waste Management

1000 New Ford Mill Road

Morrisville, PA 19067

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Term through 2019

Carolyn Witwer

Director of Sales Development

Penn Waste

85 Brickyard Road

Manchester, PA 17345

office: (717) 877-5307

cwitwer@pennwaste.com

Term through 2020

Denise Wessels, PE

Project Manager

SCS Engineers

22 Denver Road, Suite E

Denver, PA 17517

office: (610) 568-9034

mobile: (703) 955-0774

dwessels@scsengineers.com

Term through 2019


Chapter International Board Member


Robert Watts

Executive Director

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway

Narvon, PA 17555

office: (800) 624-0067 x 227

direct: (484) 796-4040

bwatts@chestercswa.org

Term through 2020

Young Professionals Director


Daniel Brown

Environmental Compliance Specialist

Lancaster County Solid Waste Authority

1299 Harrisburg Pike

PO Box 4425

Lancaster, PA 17604

office: (717) 553-5864

dbrown@lcswma.org

Term through 2020

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Pennsylvania Keystone Chapter of 

Solid Waste Association of North America

1610 Russell Road, Lebanon, PA 17046

866 GO SWANA (467-9262)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software