Public Sector Directors


Scott McGrath

Environmental Services Director, Streets Department

Sanitation Division, City of Philadelphia

1401 JFK Boulevard, 730 MSB

Philadelphia, PA 19102

office: (215) 686-5095

fax: (215) 686-7812

scott.mcgrath@phila.gov

Term through 2018

Jennifer Cristofoletti

York County Solid Waste Authority

2700 Blackbridge Road

York, PA 17402-7901

office: (717) 845-1066

fax: (717) 843-1544

j.cristofoletti@ycswa.com

Term through 2017

Scot C. Sample

Executive Director

Northern Tier Solid Waste Authority

PO Box 10

Burlington, PA 18814

office: (570) 297-4177 x 23

fax: (570) 297-3158

ssample@ntswa.org

Term through 2018

Mike Engel

Assistant Operations Manager

Wayne Township Landfill

264 Landfill Lane – PO Box 209

McElhattan, PA 17748

office: (570) 769-6977

fax: (570) 769-7366

mengel@waynetwplandfill.com

Term through 2017

Private Sector Directors


Robert Hasemeier, PE, BDEE

Senior Managing Engineer

Barton & Loguidice, DPC

3901 Hartzdale Drive, Suite 101

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2310

rhasemeier@bartonandloguidice.com

Term through 2018

Charles Raudenbush, Jr.

Public Sector Services Manager

Waste Management

1000 New Ford Mill Road

Morrisville, PA 19067

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Term through 2017

Tom Lock

Northeast Region Manager

SCS Field Services

4330 Lewis Road, Suite 1

Harrisburg, PA 17111

mobile: (717) 363-7492

fax: (717) 671-5103

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Term through 2018

Denise Wessels, PE

Project Manager

SCS Engineers

22 Denver Road, Suite E

Denver, PA 17517

office: (610) 568-9034

mobile: (703) 955-0774

dwessels@scsengineers.com

Term through 2017


Chapter International Board Member


Robert Watts

Executive Director

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway

Narvon, PA 17555

office: (800) 624-0067 x 227

direct: (484) 796-4040

bwatts@chestercswa.org

Term through 2018

Young Professionals Director


Tessa M. Antolick, PE

Project Manager

ARM Group, Inc.

2548 Park Center Blvd.

State College, PA 16801

office: (814) 272-0455 x 2205

mobile: (814) 330-3337

tantolick@armgroup.net

Term through 2018

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Pennsylvania Keystone Chapter of 

Solid Waste Association of North America

1610 Russell Road, Lebanon, PA 17046

866 GO SWANA (467-9262)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software