Articles and Bylaws


Sean C. Sweeney - Chair

Senior Managing Engineer

Barton & Loguidice, DPC

3901 Hartztdale Drive, Suite 101

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2315

mobile: (717) 418-2939

ssweeney@bartonandloguidice.com


Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercswa.org

Bryan M. Wehler

office: (717) 508-0546

bwehler@armgroup.net


Audit/Budget/Finance


Larry Taylor - Chair

Executive Director

Greater Lebanon Refuse Authority

1610 Russell Road

Lebanon, PA 17046

office: (717) 867-5790 x 308

fax: (717) 867-5798

ldt@goglra.org

Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercscwa.org

Communications and Newsletter Committee


Robert Hasemeier - Chair

Senior Managing Engineer

Barton & Loguidice, DPC

3901 Hartzdale Drive, Suite 101

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2310

rhasemeier@bartonandloguidice.com

Alison D'Airo - Newsletter Editor

office: (717) 737-8326

adairo@bartonandloquidice.com

George Barstar

office: (610) 547-0096

gbarstar@geiconsultants.com

Jennifer Cristofoletti

office: (717) 845-1066

j.cristofoletti@ycswa.com

Michele Nestor

office: (724) 898-3489

michele@nestorresources.com

Chuck Raudenbush, Jr.

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Denise Wessels

office: (610) 568-9034

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Legislative and Policy Committee


Chuck Raudenbush, Jr. - Chair

Waste Management

1000 New Ford Mill Road

Morrisville, PA 19607

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Membership & Marketing Strategy Committee


Michele Nestor - Co-Chair

President

Nestor Resources, Inc. 

208 Kozy Corner Road

Valencia, PA 16059

office: (724) 898-3489

mobile: (724) 612-7675

michele@nestorresources.com


Scott McGrath - Co-Chair

Philadelphia Streets Department,

Sanitation Division

1401 JFK Blvd 730 MSB

Philadelphia, PA 19102

office: (215) 686-5095

fax: (215) 686-7812

scott.mcgrath@phila.gov




Kelly Megonnel - Co-Chair

Recycling Coordinator 

York County Solid Waste Authority

2700 Blackbridge Road

York, PA 17406

office: (717) 845-1066

k.megonnel@ycswa.com

Personnel & Nominating Committee


Sean C. Sweeney - Chair

Senior Managing Engineer

Barton & Loguidice, DPC

3901 Hartztdale Drive, Suite 101

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2315

mobile: (717) 418-2939

ssweeney@bartonandloguidice.com


Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercscwa.org


Secretariat Subcommitee


Bryan M. Wehler - Chair

Senior Engineer/COO President

ARM Group Inc.

1129 West Governor Road

PO Box 797

Hershey, PA 17033-0797

office: (717) 508-0546

mobile: (717) 580-7846

bwehler@armgroup.net

York County Solid Waste Authority

2700 Blackridge Road

York, PA 17402

office: (717) 845-106

e.oconnor@ycswa.com

Larry Taylor

office: (717) 867-5790 x 308

ldt@goglra.org

Program and Training Committee


Michele Nestor - Fall Conference Chair

Nestor Resources, Inc.

208 Kozy Corner Road

Valencia, PA 16059

office: (724) 829-3489

mobile: (724) 612-7675

michele@nestorresources.com

Denise Wessels - Mini-Tech Seminar Chair

SCS Engineers

22 Denver Road, Suite E

Denver, PA 17517

office: (610) 568-9034

mobile: (703) 955-0774

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Larry Taylor

office: (717) 867-5790 x 308

ldt@goglra.org

Chuck Raudenbush, Jr.

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Tom Lock

mobile: (717) 363-7492

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Road-E-O


Robert Watts - Chair

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway

Narvon, PA 17555

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

direct: (484) 796-4040

bwatts@chestercswa.org


Scot Sample - 2016 Road-E-O Site Coordinator

office: (570) 297-4177

ssample@ntswa.org

George Barstar

office: (610) 547-0096

gbarstar@geiconsultants.com

Bobby Barton

office: (717) 871-6420

bbarton@lcswma.org

Chuck Raudenbush, Jr.

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Roger Russin

office: (717) 397-9968

Karl Schmit

office: (610) 223-0922

kschmit@republicservices.com

Larry Taylor

office: (717) 867-5790 x 308

ldt@goglra.org

Scholarship Committee


Daniel Brown - Chair

Lancaster County Solid Waste Management Authority

1299 Harrisburg Pike

PO Box 4425

Lancaster, PA 17604

office: (717) 871-6420

dbrown@lcswma.org

Jennifer Cristofoletti

office: (717) 845-1066

j.cristofoletti@ycswa.com


Tom Lock

mobile: (717) 363-7492

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Chuck Raudenbush, Jr.

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercscwa.org

Chapter Safety Ambassadors


John B. Aliveto II

Montauk Energy

680 Andersen Drive, 5th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15220

office: (412) 747-8713

mobile: (412) 304-9342

jaliveto@montaukenergy.com

David W. Horne

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway 

Narvon, PA 17555

direct: (484) 796-4047

mobile: (610) 656-2867

dhorne@chestercswa.org


Young Professionals Committee


Tessa M. Antolick - Chair

ARM Group, Inc.

2548 Park Center Blvd.

State College, PA 16801

office: (814) 272-0455 x 2205

mobile: (814) 330-3337

tantolick@armgroup.net

Kathryn Sandoe

office: (717) 735-0188

ksandoe@lcswma.org


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Pennsylvania Keystone Chapter of 

Solid Waste Association of North America

1610 Russell Road, Lebanon, PA 17046

866 GO SWANA (467-9262)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software