Articles and Bylaws


Scott McGrath - Chair

City of Phila. Streets Dept.

1401 JFK Blvd, 730 MSB

Philadelphia, PA 19102

office: (215) 686-5059

scott.mcgrath@phila.gov


Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercscwa.org



Audit/Budget/Finance


Chair - TBD

Sean Sweeney

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2315

ssweeney@bartonandloguidice.com

Communications and Newsletter


Carolyn Witwer - Chair

Penn Waste

85 Brickyard Road

Manchester, PA 17345

office: (717) 877-5307

cwitwer@pennwaste.com

Alison D'Airo - Newsletter Editor

office: (717) 737-8326

adairo@bartonandloquidice.com

Michele Nestor

office: (724) 898-3489

michele@nestorresources.com

Scott McGrath

office: (215) 686-5059

scott.mcgrath@phila.gov


Denise Wessels

office: (610) 568-9034

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Legislative and Policy


Chuck Raudenbush, Jr. - Chair

Waste Management

1000 New Ford Mill Road

Morrisville, PA 19607

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Membership & Marketing Strategy


Carolyn Witwer - Chair

Penn Waste

85 Brickyard Road

Manchester, PA 17345

office: (717) 877-5307

cwitwer@pennwaste.com

Jill Hamill

office: (724) 327-5200

jhamill@cecinc.com

Michele Nestor

office: (724) 898-3489

michele@nestorresources.com

Personnel & Nominating


Tom Lock - Chair

SCS Field Services

4330 Lewis Road, Suite 1

Harrisburg, PA 17111

mobile: (717) 363-7492

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Mike Engel

office: (570) 796-6977

mengel@waynetwplandfill.com


Program & Training


Michele Nestor - Fall Conference Chair

Nestor Resources, Inc.

208 Kozy Corner Road

Valencia, PA 16059

office: (724) 829-3489

mobile: (724) 612-7675

michele@nestorresources.com

Denise Wessels - Mini-Tech Chair

SCS Engineers

22 Denver Road, Suite E

Denver, PA 17517

office: (610) 568-9034

mobile: (703) 955-0774

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Tom Lock

mobile: (717) 363-7492

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Carolyn Witwer

office: (717) 877-5307

cwitwer@pennwaste.com

Road-E-O


Robert Watts - Chair

Chester County Solid Waste Authority

7224 Division Highway

Narvon, PA 17555

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

direct: (484) 796-4040

bwatts@chestercswa.org


Mike Engel

office: (570) 796-6977

mengel@waynetwplandfill.com

Scot Sample

office: (570) 297-4177

ssample@ntswa.org

Scholarship


Daniel Brown - Chair

Lancaster Co. Solid Waste Mgmt. Authority

1299 Harrisburg Pike

PO Box 4425

Lancaster, PA 17604

office: (717) 533-5864

dbrown@lcswma.org

Tom Lock

mobile: (717) 363-7492

tlock@scsfieldservices.com

Chuck Raudenbush, Jr.

office: (609) 798-3003

craudenbush@wm.com

Robert Watts

office: (800) 626-0067 x 227

bwatts@chestercscwa.org

Denise Wessels

office: (610) 568-9034

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Safety


Safety Ambassador - TBD


Jill Hamill

office: (724) 327-5200

jhamill@cecinc.com


Ambrosia Ortega

aortegae@lcswma.org


Scot Sample

office: (570) 297-4177

ssample@ntswa.org


Kevin Weaver

office: (717) 735-0176

kweaver@lcswma.org


Strategic Planning


Sean Sweeney - Chair

Barton & Loguidice, DPC

3901 Hartzdale Drive, Suite 101 

Camp Hill, PA 17011

office: (717) 737-8326 x2315

mobile: (717) 418-2939

ssweeney@bartonandloguidice.com


Michele Nestor

office: (724) 898-3489

michele@nestorresources.com


Denise Wessels

office: (610) 568-9034

dwessels@scsengineers.com


Young Professionals


Daniel Brown - Chair

Lancaster Co. Solid Waste Mgmt. Authority

1299 Harrisburg Pike

PO Box 4425

Lancaster, PA 17604

office: (717) 533-5864

dbrown@lcswma.org


Jill Hamill

office: (724) 327-5200

jhamill@cecinc.com

Kathryn Sandoe

office: (717) 735-0188

ksandoe@lcswma.org


Administrative & Marketing Director Subcommitee


Chair - TBD


Sean Sweeney

office: (717) 737-8326 x 2315

ssweeney@bartonandloguidice.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Pennsylvania Keystone Chapter of 

Solid Waste Association of North America

1610 Russell Road, Lebanon, PA 17046

866 GO SWANA (467-9262)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software